Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

I am soooo thankful for the help I just got from the nice girl from the service dept (I wish I'd gotten her name) and Bubba, one of the mechanics, I believe! They were so helpful with a small problem I'd just encountered with my Honda, which would've become a *big* problem very soon without their help (my fuel door would NOT open). I've had some service done there before, and I will definitely be back - thank you both soooo much for keeping me from being stranded this weekend! And thank you, Perfection, for hiring such good people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Always so impressed with how speedy service is here I used to go to one on cottonwood area it was nightmare.. half to whole day affair.. lots people I suppose.. perfection on academy im so glad I found you.. and young lady at service desk is knowledgeable and helpful. Love it. Great job guys.. I also love my 2018 Honda crv !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Got me in and out fast. First time, but happy so far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

I was looking for a repair shop with honest mechanics. Because of the quality of reviews, I will be trying out your establishment today. I am hoping that I can add another quality review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

O_M_FREAKING_GEE, I LOVE MY CAR, THANK YOU SO MUCH PERFECTION FOR WORKING WITH MY CREDIT ✌

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

I did a trade-in deal here and purchased a Honda Accord a few years ago. Easy transaction. I used the Service Department for routine maintenance on that Honda and always received excellent service. So much so, that when I sold the Honda and purchased a Ford pick-up, I returned to this Service Department for all my routine maintenance work. Christy, the service writer, has always been friendly, and professional. See her for all your mechanical needs. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Charles, Christy, and Luis were so helpful and friendly. I will recommend perfection academy to friends and family because of the great service I received from these three individuals.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Thank you perfection auto sales for the easiest experience I had buying a used vehicle. Especially thinks to Lexi and lorie I appreciate all of the help in making the process easy for me and my girlfriend. Once you are in the back doing the finance paperwork I will recommend (Will Rael) he made the process very fast and simple while also explaining all of the necessary details he also took the time to explain other offers that they will include at your consent. Once again thanks to the team at perfection for your outstanding work plus making my car experience easier than other dealerships I doubt with. I would recommend this dealership for anyone that’s looking for a excellence used reliable vehicle.

Read at Google


 

Leave Us a Review