Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

Last week I had the best car buying experience ever.  I had recently had a very bad experience with another dealership and chose Perfection because of their high ratings and excellent reputation.  Everyone who works there is knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful.  Thank you Lorrie for everything you did to help me find the right car and get rid of the one I had.  You're the best!  I highly recommend this dealership for professionalism and honesty

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Lori and Paul were absolutely wonderful!! They both got me a great vehicle. They took their time to find me the right one and I absolutely love it!! I would definitely recommend Perfection to friends. Even the financing part was pretty easy. It took a little while to find the right place to finance it but Lori did an excellent job finding the right credit union that would finance it at a great rate!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

I found exactly the low milage car that I was looking for. The price was also great. I delt with four different people while doing business at Perfection. ALL were helpful, kind, courteous, and very professional. A great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Recently purchased a minivan, it had a minor detailed but it was fixed promptly and without hesitation.Everyone there is nice and helpful, it made the transaction smooth.I would definitely recommend friends and family!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Lorie H. Amazing saleswoman. She was a multitasker at heart, but her attention to detail on every aspect was amazing to witness. My fiancé and I, came in and thru her work, we rolled out in our specific vehicle we wanted and now have. Thanks again Lorie, we love our new Honda! S & D.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

We had a great experience buying from Perfection. Lori was super helpful and understood our situation. I have already recommended them to friends and family and, since perfection's website is so clean and easy to use I've been able to reccomend specific vehicles for them to look at.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Awesome customer service. My car is great and it was very well priced and in amazing condition. They even helped me get an affordable insurance rate. The best service I've had by far when buying a car. Highly recommend this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I am a very happy owner of a Prius that is in phenomenal condition and Academy offered at a great price. Lorie and the other staff were incredibly generous, professional, down-to-earth, and accomodated my first-time-buyer's angst, patiently allowing me to test drive five different vehicles, borrow two different vehicles overnight while I took them for independent inspections, and walked me through the financing and registration processes, helping me find the best plan available. Every vehicle I tried here was a good one, it was tough to decide! They do an excellent job with their fleet and are very upfront and ...

Read at Google


 

Leave Us a Review